Board of Directors

2019 - 2020 Executive Committee

Wendy Bartlett, President
State of Wyoming

Leo Gray, Vice President
PacificCorp - Jim Bridger Power Plant

Gaylen George, Secretary/Treasurer
Greene's Energy

2019 - 2020 Members

Ralph Ginestar

Darcie Punches-Mickelson
Sweetwater County School Dist. #1

Ashley Wells
Sweetwater County School Dist. #1

Linda Cummings
Retired, Uinta County Representative