Staff & Board of Directors

Kelly Photo

Kelly Frink
Executive Director

2021 - 2022 Executive Committee

Wendy Bartlett, President
State of Wyoming

Darcie Punches-Mickelson, Vice President
Sweetwater County School District #1

Gaylen George, Secretary/Treasurer
Greene's Energy Services, Inc.

Shelley Photo

Shelley Richno
Community Impact Coordinator

2021 - 2022 Members

Ralph Ginestar
Western Midstream

John Grossnickle
Sweetwater County Sheriff's Office

Martha Holzgrage
City of Green River Police Department

Amber Kramer
Amber Kramer - State Farm Insurance

T.J. Lopez
State of Wyoming

JoAnna Robinson
Williams Companies