Community Solutions Teams

Community Solutions Teams are responsible for assisting in the determination of policy, understanding the annual budgets for their own respective counties, and assisting in the determination of the goals of United Way of Southwest Wyoming in regards to their own respective counties. Together, with other members, the advisory committee is ethically and morally responsible for all activities of the agency.

Lincoln County

Albert Carollo
PacifiCorp-Naughton Plant

Crystie Kampman
ExxonMobil LaBarge Operations

Sweetwater County

Joshua Dean - Chair
Solvay Chemicals

Charlie Barnum
Barch Industries

Pat Brown

Chad Mestas
Wyoming Machinery

Mike Martin

Sherry Reddick

Ashley Smith
Sweetwater County

Ashley Wells
Sweetwater County School Dist. #1

Stacey Nelson
Fremont Therapy Group

Sublette County

Cassie Crumpton
Sublette County Treatment Court

Tera Adams
Rocky Mountain Bank

Uinta County

Jay Anderson
Redi Services, LLC D

DAndrea Chichester
High Country Behavioral Health

Cindy Haggit
Bridger Valley Electric

Jeff Haggit
United Steelworkers Local 15320, Tata Chemicals

Linda Cummings