United Way News

Tuesday, September 4, 2012

Support a great youth organization and join the Boys & Girls Club of Sweetwater County for a night of music and fun as the club brings you the first ever Kids Rock Benefit Concert, Friday,...

Tuesday, August 7, 2012

United Way of Southwest Wyoming is announcing the latest recipients of its community impact grants.  Click on each link below to see the recipients by county.

Lincoln County

...

Tuesday, July 17, 2012

United Way is looking for volunteer teams for our 2012 Helping Hands Day!  For more information click here. 

Tuesday, July 3, 2012

 ALEXANDRIA, Va., June 19, 2012 /PRNewswire-USNewswire/ -- Sport and entertainment fans who want to support communities are in luck as UPS just donated more than 80 items for United Way to auction...

Thursday, June 21, 2012

Read this article by USA Today.

Monday, May 7, 2012

May 12, 2012,...

Friday, April 20, 2012

Do you give, advocate or volunteer?  Want to be in our next United Way Campaign Video and Campaign Posters? United Way of Southwest Wyoming is looking...

Wednesday, February 1, 2012

Beginning Feb. 1, Wyoming 2-1-1 will be available to residents in Lincoln, Sublette, Sweetwater and Uinta County. This is a free phone service that connects callers to critical health and human...

Tuesday, December 6, 2011

United Way of Southwest Wyoming (UWSW) will be accepting letters of intent (LOI) for grants for the 2012-2013 funding process from any tax exempt organization that serves residents in Lincoln,...

Wednesday, September 21, 2011

Local businesses and golfers raised over $12,300 for Dolly Parton’s Imagination Library in Southwest Wyoming (DPILSW) by participating in the Fifth Annual United Way of Southwest Wyoming Golf...

Pages